Aperçu des conseillers

Entrez votre code postal ici pour sélectionner votre conseiller.

Allenbach Thomas

LanguesAllemand

Tel.+41 794 42 18 52

Courrielthomas.allenbach@transgourmet.ch

Burkhart Philipp

LanguesAllemand

Tel.+41 79 759 83 98

Courrielphilipp.burkhart@transgourmet.ch

Caron Eric

LanguesFranzösisch

Tel.+41 79 214 18 30

Courrieleric.caron@transgourmet.ch

Cassarino Emanuele

LanguesItalien

Tel.+41 79 258 83 89

Courrielemanuele.cassarino@transgourmet.ch

Chevallier Laurent

LanguesFranzösisch

Tel.+41 79 714 08 84

Courriellaurent.chevallier@transgourmet.ch

Dubuis Christophe

LanguesFranzösisch

Tel.+41 793 55 1 351

Courrielchristophe.dubuis@transgourmet.ch

Erbeau Christophe

LanguesFranzösisch

Tel.+41 79 570 44 58

Courrielchristophe.erbeau@transgourmet.ch

Ernst Philipp

Langues

Tel.+41 79 325 83 61​

Courrielphilipp.ernst@transgourmet.ch

Galan Jean-François

LanguesFranzösisch

Tel.+41 79 389 04 18

Courrieljean-francois.galan@transgourmet.ch

Grünig Marc

LanguesAllemand

Tel.+41 79 834 92 08

Courrielmarc.gruenig@transgourmet.ch

Hanzal Gregor

LanguesAllemand, Anglais, Französisch

Tel.+41 79 833 86 43

Courrielgregor.hanzal@transgourmet.ch

Jürg Caderas

LanguesAllemand

Tel. +41 79 455 93 14

Courrieljuerg.caderas@transgourmet.ch

Lichtsteiner Michael

LanguesAllemand, Anglais, Französisch, Italien

Tel.+41 79 685 34 95

Courrielmichael.lichtsteiner@transgourmet.ch

Loretan Bernard

LanguesAllemand, Anglais, Französisch

Tel.+41 79 402 03 55

Courrielbernard.loretan@transgourmet.ch

Maniaci Gaspare

LanguesAllemand

Tel.+41 79 680 31 95

Courrielgaspare.maniaci@transgourmet.ch

Manias Martin

LanguesItalien

Tel.+41 79 879 28 05

Courrielmartin.manias@transgourmet.ch

Marty Peter

LanguesAllemand

Tel.+41 79 402 07 94

Courrielpeter.marty@transgourmet.ch

Möri Reto

LanguesAllemand

Tel.+41 79 500 72 05

Courrielreto.moeri@transgourmet.ch

Muheim Benjamin

LanguesAllemand

Tel.+41 78 852 42 51

Courrielbenjamin.muheim@transgourmet.ch

Navarro Francisco

LanguesAllemand

Tel.+41 79 879 24 31

Courrielfrancisco.navarro@transgourmet.ch

Nyffenegger Remo

LanguesAllemand

Tel.+41 79 446 96 64

Courrielremo.nyffenegger@transgourmet.ch

Peillex Dominique

LanguesFranzösisch

Tel.+41 79 833 86 29

Courrieldominique.peillex@transgourmet.ch

Petruzzini Annibale

LanguesItalien

Tel.+41 79 607 38 02

Courrielannibale.petruzzini@transgourmet.ch

Rolf Hirt

Langues

Tel.+41 79 191 02 60

Courrielrolf.hirt@transgourmet.ch

Rüegg Sandro

LanguesAllemand, Anglais

Tel.+41 79 238 80 31

Courrielsandro.ruegg@transgourmet.ch

Rüfenacht Markus

LanguesAllemand

Tel.+41 79 352 63 63

Courrielmarkus.ruefenacht@transgourmet.ch

Schaad Peter

LanguesAllemand

Tel.+41 79 242 17 48

Courrielpeter.schaad@transgourmet.ch

Schmid Pascal

LanguesAllemand, Anglais, Französisch

Tel.+41 79 673 22 74

Courrielpascal.schmid@transgourmet.ch

Schmidt Stéphane

LanguesAllemand

Tel.+41 79 680 33 95

Courrielstephane.schmidt@transgourmet.ch

Schori Philippe

LanguesFranzösisch

Tel.+41 79 637 64 45

Courrielphilippe.schori@transgourmet.ch

Steiner Urs

LanguesAllemand

Tel.+41 79 570 66 19

Courrielurs.steiner@transgourmet.ch

Suter Peter

LanguesAllemand, Anglais

Tel.+41 79 653 61 09

Courrielpeter.suter@transgourmet.ch

Tschirky Benjamin

LanguesAllemand

Tel.+41 ​79 288 03 91

Courrielbenjamin.tschirky@transgourmet.ch

Yerly Ariane

LanguesFranzösisch

Tel.+41 78 632 37 77

Courrielariane.yerly@transgourmet.ch