Panoramica del consiglieri

Inserisci qui il tuo codice postale per selezionare il tuo consigliere.

Allenbach Thomas

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41 794 42 18 52

E-mailthomas.allenbach@transgourmet.ch

Burkhart Philipp

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41 79 759 83 98

E-mailphilipp.burkhart@transgourmet.ch

Caron Eric

LingueFranzösisch

Tel.+41 79 214 18 30

E-maileric.caron@transgourmet.ch

Cassarino Emanuele

LingueItaliano

Tel.+41 79 258 83 89

E-mailemanuele.cassarino@transgourmet.ch

Chevallier Laurent

LingueFranzösisch

Tel.+41 79 714 08 84

E-maillaurent.chevallier@transgourmet.ch

Dubuis Christophe

LingueFranzösisch

Tel.+41 793 55 1 351

E-mailchristophe.dubuis@transgourmet.ch

Erbeau Christophe

LingueFranzösisch

Tel.+41 79 570 44 58

E-mailchristophe.erbeau@transgourmet.ch

Ernst Philipp

Lingue

Tel.+41 79 325 83 61​

E-mailphilipp.ernst@transgourmet.ch

Galan Jean-François

LingueFranzösisch

Tel.+41 79 389 04 18

E-mailjean-francois.galan@transgourmet.ch

Grünig Marc

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41 79 834 92 08

E-mailmarc.gruenig@transgourmet.ch

Hanzal Gregor

LingueTedesco, Inglese, Französisch

Tel.+41 79 833 86 43

E-mailgregor.hanzal@transgourmet.ch

Jürg Caderas

LingueTedesco

Tel. +41 79 455 93 14

E-mailjuerg.caderas@transgourmet.ch

Lichtsteiner Michael

LingueTedesco, Inglese, Französisch, Italiano

Tel.+41 79 685 34 95

E-mailmichael.lichtsteiner@transgourmet.ch

Loretan Bernard

LingueTedesco, Inglese, Französisch

Tel.+41 79 402 03 55

E-mailbernard.loretan@transgourmet.ch

Maniaci Gaspare

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41 79 680 31 95

E-mailgaspare.maniaci@transgourmet.ch

Manias Martin

LingueItaliano

Tel.+41 79 879 28 05

E-mailmartin.manias@transgourmet.ch

Marty Peter

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41 79 402 07 94

E-mailpeter.marty@transgourmet.ch

Möri Reto

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41 79 500 72 05

E-mailreto.moeri@transgourmet.ch

Muheim Benjamin

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41 78 852 42 51

E-mailbenjamin.muheim@transgourmet.ch

Navarro Francisco

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41 79 879 24 31

E-mailfrancisco.navarro@transgourmet.ch

Nyffenegger Remo

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41 79 446 96 64

E-mailremo.nyffenegger@transgourmet.ch

Peillex Dominique

LingueFranzösisch

Tel.+41 79 833 86 29

E-maildominique.peillex@transgourmet.ch

Petruzzini Annibale

LingueItaliano

Tel.+41 79 607 38 02

E-mailannibale.petruzzini@transgourmet.ch

Rolf Hirt

Lingue

Tel.+41 79 191 02 60

E-mailrolf.hirt@transgourmet.ch

Rüegg Sandro

LingueTedesco, Inglese

Tel.+41 79 238 80 31

E-mailsandro.ruegg@transgourmet.ch

Rüfenacht Markus

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41 79 352 63 63

E-mailmarkus.ruefenacht@transgourmet.ch

Schaad Peter

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41 79 242 17 48

E-mailpeter.schaad@transgourmet.ch

Schmid Pascal

LingueTedesco, Inglese, Französisch

Tel.+41 79 673 22 74

E-mailpascal.schmid@transgourmet.ch

Schmidt Stéphane

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41 79 680 33 95

E-mailstephane.schmidt@transgourmet.ch

Schori Philippe

LingueFranzösisch

Tel.+41 79 637 64 45

E-mailphilippe.schori@transgourmet.ch

Steiner Urs

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41 79 570 66 19

E-mailurs.steiner@transgourmet.ch

Suter Peter

LingueTedesco, Inglese

Tel.+41 79 653 61 09

E-mailpeter.suter@transgourmet.ch

Tschirky Benjamin

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41 ​79 288 03 91

E-mailbenjamin.tschirky@transgourmet.ch

Yerly Ariane

LingueFranzösisch

Tel.+41 78 632 37 77

E-mailariane.yerly@transgourmet.ch