Panoramica del consiglieri

Inserisci qui il tuo codice postale per selezionare il tuo consigliere.

Allenbach Thomas

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41794421852

E-mailthomas.allenbach@transgourmet.ch

Burkhart Philipp

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41797598398

E-mailphilipp.burkhart@transgourmet.ch

Caron Eric

LingueFranzösisch

Tel.+41792141830

E-maileric.caron@transgourmet.ch

Cassarino Emanuele

LingueItaliano

Tel.+41792588389

E-mailemanuele.cassarino@transgourmet.ch

Chevallier Laurent

LingueFranzösisch

Tel.+41797140884

E-maillaurent.chevallier@transgourmet.ch

Dubuis Christophe

LingueFranzösisch

Tel.+41793551351

E-mailchristophe.dubuis@transgourmet.ch

Egli Peter

LingueTedesco, Inglese

Tel.+41794020913

E-mailpeter.egli@transgourmet.ch

Erbeau Christophe

LingueFranzösisch

Tel.+41795704458

E-mailchristophe.erbeau@transgourmet.ch

Galan Jean-François

LingueFranzösisch

Tel.+41793890418

E-mailjean-francois.galan@transgourmet.ch

Hanzal Gregor

LingueTedesco, Inglese, Französisch

Tel.+41798338643

E-mailgregor.hanzal@transgourmet.ch

Lichtsteiner Michael

LingueTedesco, Inglese, Französisch, Italiano

Tel.+41796853495

E-mailmichael.lichtsteiner@transgourmet.ch

Loretan Bernard

LingueTedesco, Inglese, Französisch

Tel.+41794020355

E-mailbernard.loretan@transgourmet.ch

Maniaci Gaspare

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41796803195

E-mailgaspare.maniaci@transgourmet.ch

Manias Martin

LingueItaliano

Tel.+41798792805

E-mailmartin.manias@transgourmet.ch

Marty Peter

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41794020794

E-mailpeter.marty@transgourmet.ch

Mattea Davide

LingueItaliano

Tel.+41798684435

E-maildavide.mattea@transgourmet.ch

Minder Nicole

Lingue

Tel.+41794074259

E-mailn.minder@valentin-gastro.ch

Möri Reto

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41795007205

E-mailreto.moeri@transgourmet.ch

Muheim Benjamin

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41788524251

E-mailbenjamin.muheim@transgourmet.ch

Müller Gerhard

LingueTedesco, Inglese

Tel.+41795007226

E-mailgerhard.mueller@transgourmet.ch

Navarro Francisco

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41798792431

E-mailfrancisco.navarro@transgourmet.ch

Nyffenegger Remo

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41794469664

E-mailremo.nyffenegger@transgourmet.ch

Peillex Dominique

LingueFranzösisch

Tel.+41798338629

E-maildominique.peillex@transgourmet.ch

Petruzzini Annibale

LingueInglese

Tel.+41792557870

E-mailannibale.petruzzini@transgourmet.ch

Rettig Anja

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41797941895

E-mailanja.rettig@transgourmet.ch

Rolf Hirt

Lingue

Tel.+41791910260

E-mailrolf.hirt@transgourmet.ch

Schaad Peter

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41792421748

E-mailpeter.schaad@transgourmet.ch

Schmid Pascal

LingueTedesco, Inglese, Französisch

Tel.+41796732274

E-mailpascal.schmid@transgourmet.ch

Schmidt Stéphane

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41796803395

E-mailstephane.schmidt@transgourmet.ch

Schori Philippe

LingueFranzösisch

Tel.+41796376445

E-mailphilippe.schori@transgourmet.ch

Steiner Urs

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41795706619

E-mailurs.steiner@transgourmet.ch

Taiana Luca

LingueTedesco

Tel.+41792266102

E-mailluca.taiana@transgourmet.ch

Yerly Ariane

LingueFranzösisch

Tel.+41786323777

E-mailariane.yerly@transgourmet.ch