Beraterübersicht

Geben Sie hier Ihre Postleitzahl ein, um Ihren Berater auszuwählen.

Allenbach Thomas

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41 794 42 18 52

E-Mailthomas.allenbach@transgourmet.ch

Burkhart Philipp

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41 79 759 83 98

E-Mailphilipp.burkhart@transgourmet.ch

Caron Eric

SprachenFranzösisch

Tel.+41 79 214 18 30

E-Maileric.caron@transgourmet.ch

Cassarino Emanuele

SprachenItalienisch

Tel.+41 79 258 83 89

E-Mailemanuele.cassarino@transgourmet.ch

Chevallier Laurent

SprachenFranzösisch

Tel.+41 79 714 08 84

E-Maillaurent.chevallier@transgourmet.ch

Dubuis Christophe

SprachenFranzösisch

Tel.+41 793 55 1 351

E-Mailchristophe.dubuis@transgourmet.ch

Erbeau Christophe

SprachenFranzösisch

Tel.+41 79 570 44 58

E-Mailchristophe.erbeau@transgourmet.ch

Ernst Philipp

Sprachen

Tel.+41 79 325 83 61​

E-Mailphilipp.ernst@transgourmet.ch

Galan Jean-François

SprachenFranzösisch

Tel.+41 79 389 04 18

E-Mailjean-francois.galan@transgourmet.ch

Grünig Marc

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41 79 834 92 08

E-Mailmarc.gruenig@transgourmet.ch

Hanzal Gregor

SprachenDeutsch, Englisch, Französisch

Tel.+41 79 833 86 43

E-Mailgregor.hanzal@transgourmet.ch

Jürg Caderas

SprachenDeutsch

Tel. +41 79 455 93 14

E-Mailjuerg.caderas@transgourmet.ch

Lichtsteiner Michael

SprachenDeutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch

Tel.+41 79 685 34 95

E-Mailmichael.lichtsteiner@transgourmet.ch

Loretan Bernard

SprachenDeutsch, Englisch, Französisch

Tel.+41 79 402 03 55

E-Mailbernard.loretan@transgourmet.ch

Maniaci Gaspare

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41 79 680 31 95

E-Mailgaspare.maniaci@transgourmet.ch

Manias Martin

SprachenItalienisch

Tel.+41 79 879 28 05

E-Mailmartin.manias@transgourmet.ch

Marty Peter

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41 79 402 07 94

E-Mailpeter.marty@transgourmet.ch

Möri Reto

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41 79 500 72 05

E-Mailreto.moeri@transgourmet.ch

Muheim Benjamin

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41 78 852 42 51

E-Mailbenjamin.muheim@transgourmet.ch

Navarro Francisco

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41 79 879 24 31

E-Mailfrancisco.navarro@transgourmet.ch

Nyffenegger Remo

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41 79 446 96 64

E-Mailremo.nyffenegger@transgourmet.ch

Peillex Dominique

SprachenFranzösisch

Tel.+41 79 833 86 29

E-Maildominique.peillex@transgourmet.ch

Petruzzini Annibale

SprachenEnglisch

Tel.+41 79 255 78 70

E-Mailannibale.petruzzini@transgourmet.ch

Rolf Hirt

Sprachen

Tel.+41 79 191 02 60

E-Mailrolf.hirt@transgourmet.ch

Rüegg Sandro

SprachenDeutsch, Englisch

Tel.+41 79 264 47 46

E-Mailsandro.ruegg@transgourmet.ch

Rüfenacht Markus

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41 79 352 63 63

E-Mailmarkus.ruefenacht@transgourmet.ch

Schaad Peter

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41 79 242 17 48

E-Mailpeter.schaad@transgourmet.ch

Schmid Pascal

SprachenDeutsch, Englisch, Französisch

Tel.+41 79 673 22 74

E-Mailpascal.schmid@transgourmet.ch

Schmidt Stéphane

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41 79 680 33 95

E-Mailstephane.schmidt@transgourmet.ch

Schori Philippe

SprachenFranzösisch

Tel.+41 79 637 64 45

E-Mailphilippe.schori@transgourmet.ch

Steiner Urs

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41 79 570 66 19

E-Mailurs.steiner@transgourmet.ch

Suter Peter

SprachenDeutsch, Englisch

Tel.+41 79 653 61 09

E-Mailpeter.suter@transgourmet.ch

Tschirky Benjamin

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41 ​79 288 03 91

E-Mailbenjamin.tschirky@transgourmet.ch

Yerly Ariane

SprachenFranzösisch

Tel.+41 78 632 37 77

E-Mailariane.yerly@transgourmet.ch