Beraterübersicht

Geben Sie hier Ihre Postleitzahl ein, um Ihren Berater auszuwählen.

Allenbach Thomas

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41794421852

E-Mailthomas.allenbach@transgourmet.ch

Burkhart Philipp

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41797598398

E-Mailphilipp.burkhart@transgourmet.ch

Caron Eric

SprachenFranzösisch

Tel.+41792141830

E-Maileric.caron@transgourmet.ch

Cassarino Emanuele

SprachenItalienisch

Tel.+41792588389

E-Mailemanuele.cassarino@transgourmet.ch

Chevallier Laurent

SprachenFranzösisch

Tel.+41797140884

E-Maillaurent.chevallier@transgourmet.ch

Dubuis Christophe

SprachenFranzösisch

Tel.+41793551351

E-Mailchristophe.dubuis@transgourmet.ch

Erbeau Christophe

SprachenFranzösisch

Tel.+41795704458

E-Mailchristophe.erbeau@transgourmet.ch

Ernst Philipp

Sprachen

Tel.+4179 325 83 61​

E-Mailphilipp.ernst@transgourmet.ch

Galan Jean-François

SprachenFranzösisch

Tel.+41793890418

E-Mailjean-francois.galan@transgourmet.ch

Grünig Marc

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41798349208

E-Mailmarc.gruenic@transgourmet.ch

Hanzal Gregor

SprachenDeutsch, Englisch, Französisch

Tel.+41798338643

E-Mailgregor.hanzal@transgourmet.ch

Jürg Caderas

SprachenDeutsch

Tel. +41 79 455 93 14

E-Mailjuerg.caderas@transgourmet.ch

Lichtsteiner Michael

SprachenDeutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch

Tel.+41796853495

E-Mailmichael.lichtsteiner@transgourmet.ch

Loretan Bernard

SprachenDeutsch, Englisch, Französisch

Tel.+41794020355

E-Mailbernard.loretan@transgourmet.ch

Maniaci Gaspare

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41796803195

E-Mailgaspare.maniaci@transgourmet.ch

Manias Martin

SprachenItalienisch

Tel.+41798792805

E-Mailmartin.manias@transgourmet.ch

Marty Peter

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41794020794

E-Mailpeter.marty@transgourmet.ch

Möri Reto

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41795007205

E-Mailreto.moeri@transgourmet.ch

Muheim Benjamin

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41788524251

E-Mailbenjamin.muheim@transgourmet.ch

Müller Gerhard

SprachenDeutsch, Englisch

Tel.+41795007226

E-Mailgerhard.mueller@transgourmet.ch

Navarro Francisco

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41798792431

E-Mailfrancisco.navarro@transgourmet.ch

Nyffenegger Remo

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41794469664

E-Mailremo.nyffenegger@transgourmet.ch

Peillex Dominique

SprachenFranzösisch

Tel.+41798338629

E-Maildominique.peillex@transgourmet.ch

Petruzzini Annibale

SprachenEnglisch

Tel.+41792557870

E-Mailannibale.petruzzini@transgourmet.ch

Rolf Hirt

Sprachen

Tel.+41791910260

E-Mailrolf.hirt@transgourmet.ch

Rüegg Sandro

SprachenDeutsch, Englisch

Tel.+41 79 264 47 46

E-Mailsandro.ruegg@transgourmet.ch

Rüfenacht Markus

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41 79 352 63 63

E-Mailmarkus.ruefenacht@transgourmet.ch

Schaad Peter

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41792421748

E-Mailpeter.schaad@transgourmet.ch

Schmid Pascal

SprachenDeutsch, Englisch, Französisch

Tel.+41796732274

E-Mailpascal.schmid@transgourmet.ch

Schmidt Stéphane

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41796803395

E-Mailstephane.schmidt@transgourmet.ch

Schori Philippe

SprachenFranzösisch

Tel.+41796376445

E-Mailphilippe.schori@transgourmet.ch

Steiner Urs

SprachenDeutsch

Tel.+41795706619

E-Mailurs.steiner@transgourmet.ch

Suter Peter

SprachenDeutsch, Englisch

Tel.+41796536109

E-Mailpeter.suter@transgourmet.ch

Yerly Ariane

SprachenFranzösisch

Tel.+41786323777

E-Mailariane.yerly@transgourmet.ch